SICK AND TIRED

Really for how the news are reproduced. When I open facebook I always hope that it will be “music’n’kittens” news. No, here and there I get information who the richest men are and the happy-puppy trip of a some prince and his wifie going around the globe with a newborn gadget. Nothing I can do just to scroll down-down-down, and swear swear swear. And then all those oldies from Russian “rock” scene and new trend in loosing wheight. It seems to me that de-informization sometimes is useful. I better read my friends’ blogs, – always my last hope, – since I am addict to a screen.

Leave a Reply

